2 nominations for EU Mies van der Rohe Award 2019


Fundació Mies van der Rohe​ and the European Commission nominated two of our projects for the EU Prize for Contemporary Architecture – Mies van der Rohe Award 2019: Educational Ensemble Terenten and Post am Rochus (with Schenker Salvi Weber​).
The prize is awarded every two years to acknowledge and reward quality architectural production in Europe.

Read more about:
Educational Ensemble Terenten
Post am Rochus
EU Mies Award 2019

© Hertha Hurnaus / © Lukas Schaller